Well, meaning

Been spending most of my life
Being Judge Mental
And wanting to be better at making money
So that I could be better at making money

And I’m spending some time with old people
My old people
And I’d like to ask
Well WTF was it all about

But I think they don’t know
Unless it was supposed to be
About Anger and Fear and Pain

And I want to do my life different
Want to make more sense
Feel hope again
Feel hope
For the first time

I don’t need to watch CNN
To feel the world’s pain
I don’t want to discuss it
Regret it
Explain it

Would just like to do my bit
To ease the pain
Have my life mean something
Mean Something good

Leave a Reply

